Staff e Direzione

Pier Giorgio Da Rold

Direttore

pg@365giorni.org

Rita Battiston

Amministrazione

rita@365giorni.org

Francesca Gaio

Progetti locali

francesca@365giorni.org

Federica De Carli

Formazione

federica@365giorni.org

Daniele Giaffredo

Raccolta fondi

daniele@365giorni.org

Mariaclara Luongo

Sostegno a Distanza

mariaclara@365giorni.org

Davide Moro

Comunicazione

davide@365giorni.org

Presidente

Luigi Da Corte

Vice presidente

Edy Battiston

Coordinamento

Diego Belli
Alessandro Burigo
Giuseppina Casagrande
Miriam Casanova
Carla Dazzi
Anna Della Lucia
Mauro Giatti
Sergio Lacedelli
Giorgio Roncada
Angela Rui

Organo di controllo

Dott. Francesco De Bortoli
Dott.ssa Brigida Marta
Dott. Salvatore Sciortino